[Trans] A thirteen-year-old girl’s non-giving up challenge despite her continous injury

A thirteen-year-old girl’s non-giving up challenge despite her continous injury

(omit)

The figure fairy’s heart is ‘between Big Bang and Xiah Junsu’

On August 3rd, 4th, she seemed happy, moving towards the bright future with her injuries cured. Maybe that’s why she seemed to have a lot of things to talk. At the question I ritually asked, the answer in return was interesting.

“Yes, I hope you write this down.(laugh) It’s a bit unrelated, but I’m a fan of Big Bang. Please report this! Ah..however, I’m worried because I’m getting to like Xiah Junsu after watching Mozart. I like both so much. What should I do?(laugh)”

(omit)

original source: http://sports.news.nate.com/view/20110729n18399

translated by @alles2012

2 thoughts on “[Trans] A thirteen-year-old girl’s non-giving up challenge despite her continous injury

Leave a Reply

