Notice: Re-open of With Junsu

Dear Fans of JYJ and Junsu

Hello. With Junsu is re-opening. I previously closed the blog about 2 months ago, due to my studies. Originally, I was planning to leave With Junsu to others until I finish my school years and come back. However, because I abruptly became busy, I forgot about it and had no choice but to close the blog entirely. As I thought it over, I decided even though I would not be able to run the blog full time, I still wanted to have a place where fans can come and go, share Junsu and discuss freely. Therefore, I decided to open With Junsu once again.

With Junsu is a rather casual blog. Pictures, videos and fan accounts-not necessarily new ones-will be uploaded, not only informations. The main purpose of the site is to make a place where anyone can join and enjoy. If you have affection for JYJ and Junsu, you will certainly be welcomed.

With Junsu will be connected to @_WithJunsu on Twitter. Every information posted on this blog will be on @_WithJunsu as well.

Thank you to my friends who agreed to help me running With Junsu again. We will endeavor to make a enjoyable place.

Monica

16 thoughts on “Notice: Re-open of With Junsu

  1. hey can i join? i’m not young anymore but can’t help to love junsu my angel boy.
    and i’m happy that i find your blog thats more of junsu… thanks
    luvsu:-)

  2. Oh!!! I love this blog though I just have known it lately but it updates Junsu’s Twitter very fast and helps me a lot in knowing more about Junsu. Thank you very much πŸ™‚

  3. HI, Monica!! I’m korean Xiah-Person πŸ™‚ This is my first visiting for ur page, but I’m deeply touched by ur pureness and thoughtfullness for Junsu. This lovely place reminds me of our Sweet Boy~
    Thank u for Re-opening. And I wish u all the best.
    See ya πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

