[VID + TRANS] Junsu 2012 Asia Jewelry Awards

Hello, I’m JYJ’s Kim Junsu.

I was invited to the 2011 Asia Jewelry Award that will be held in Korea on this 6thDecember.

First of all, I’m really honored.

Above all, I think Jewelry Award is a fantastical and beautiful event in Asia and also in the world.

To be awarded World KPOP Superstar Award in this big event, I feel even more honored and happy. Thank you very much.

Also, I’m really proud that I can join this event with contents of cultural exchange.

Of course, it was thanks to fans that I can receive this award and I also want to participate to this event. I would like to convey my thanks to my fans.

This Jewelry Award creates an opportunity for cultural exchange and charity fund-raising to help neighbors in need, which I plan to participate. So I hope that it can receive much attention and love from fans. I’ll also perform in this event. On the occasion of the end of year, I think it will be a beautiful Year-End closing event. I’m really honored and happy to join this event.

I will pray for this event to continue in the future, for 10 years, 20 years.

Once again, I’m thankful to be invited. I hope that this event will warm up your heart.

Thank you very much. Please give this event much attention and love.

Thank you. It was JYJ’s Kim Junsu.

Video credit: fuw0909
Transcription by: @alles2012
Translation by: The_Little_Pear of JYJ3
Please do not add to, alter, or remove the credits.

Leave a Reply

