[Twitter] 111201-02 Junsu Twitter Update

December 1st, it’s AIDS Day.. They’re doing their job as UNSAID’s ambassadors ^^. Yay for the english tweet!

(english) @0101xiahtic: Don’t forget December 1st is ‘World AIDS Day’.!!! Yuchun, Don’t you have anything to tell us?

Please buy a new calendar, sir ^^

@0101xiahtic Didn’t know…Before I knew it, it’s already December…

Kim Twins cute convo, start!

@JUNO_Japan It will be 2012 shortly~soon~!!^^ buy my calendar to commemorate it~~ㅋㅋㅋ

@0101xiahtic  Alright~!!ㅋ But how do i have to buy it?

Xiahtod soon!!

@poimin73 Yes, it’s December. We’ll meet on Elizabeth soon!!!!!!!

@0101xiahtic Yup~^^ Hwaiting!

JYJ X BEAST is love ❤

@BeeeestDJ  Whoa. Where is that pic (from)?

@0101xiahtic  It’s a picture of Hawaii!! Did you get back well from Singapore too??

@BeeeestDJ   Wow…….Got back well of course, but we’re heading to the UK on Sunday……ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ I wanna play football, hyung…

@0101xiahtic  You are quite busy..ㅋ 

@BeeeestDJ  kekeke…It’s good to be busy…Do your best hyung!!

@0101xiahtic Do your best always too~^^

Everyone misses this kid.. ^_T

@Beyondmonica  Welcome ^^ Pebbles. How was it?

@0101xiahtic  ㅋㅋ I wasn’t able to find it

Hyung joins the convo

@JUNO_Japan  I wanna play football too…when I don’t play for a long time, my stamina cannot keep up..(⌒-⌒; )

@0101xiahtic But anyhow, hyung, you work out everyday~

@JUNO_Japan  Anyway, be careful not to catch a cold!! I caught a cold and it’s wearisome!! Recording’s over soon so I’ll call you~

@0101xiahtic  Ok

Here comes the ‘secret talks’

@beyondmonica  ㅋㅋㅋ The basalt rocks in Hawaii are gone. ㅋㅋ But the picture’s really awesome! ㅎ
@0101xiahtic There’s none as beautiful as nuna

@beyondmonica ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ. This person ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Just please curse me. ㅠㅠㅠㅠ ㅋㅋ

@0101xiahtic  hahahaha!!!!!!

Oh! Someone’s having a jetlag, and looks lonely.. ^^;

@0101xiahtic: I already woke up from my sleep.. Hmm.. Is it because of the time difference..?ㅠㅠ

@0101xiahtic: Actually I don’t even know if I only just woke up.. Or if it’s already been an hourㅠ

Min Young Ki seems so excited about Elisabeth ^^

@Poimin73  Oh my !!!!!! Lay down and try to sleep more!!!! Xiahtod!!!!!!!!!!

Credits: @0101xiahtic and friends twitter accounts ^^

Translated : @0101jyunshyu + With Junsu

Shared by With Junsu

4 thoughts on “[Twitter] 111201-02 Junsu Twitter Update

  1. Pingback: DEC 1 is a HAPPY TWITTING DAY « xll3n

Leave a Reply

